Owner and GM
Director of Strategic Development
Vice President of Player Personnel
Vice President of Sales
Head Coach
Front Office
Craig Rybczynski
Director of Communications
Ben Cerow
Ticket Operations Manager
Nate Snyder
Director of Tickets
Suzanne Hathaway 
Director of Merchandise/Financial Oversight
Suzanne Marr
Finance and Administration
Joe Walters
Community Relations Liaison
Colton Seeberg
Account Executive
Matthew Stathopoulos
Account Executive
Charlie Ragusa
Account Executive
Off-field Officials
Gary Ronco - Crew Chief Bob Whitbeck - Stat computer operator
Gary Simonds - Crew Chief, Stats Kent Schneider - Stat computer operator
Bob Vahue - Official spotter & scorer Dave Costa - Stats
Michele Ronco - Penalty timekeeper Dave Groth - Stats
Mike Visbaris - Game time clock operator Bob Binggeli - Reserve Statistician
Gary Sankey - Penalty box attendant John Donnelly - Reserve Statistician
Dave Thering - Penalty box attendant Andrew Vahue - Reserve Statistician
Carl Hill - Goal Judge Emily Merkey - Reserve Statistician
Bob Machucki - Goal Judge Louise Machucki - Hospitality
Steve Abbamonte - Pass Gate Lou Rotundo - Stats
Lacrosse Operations
Curt Styres
General Manager
Tracy Johnson
VP of Lacrosse Operations
Paul Gait
Vice President of Lacrosse
Mike Accursi
Team Operations
Coaching Staff/Lacrosse Support Staff
Mike Hasen
Head Coach
Jason Johnson
Assistant Coach
Andy Secore
Assistant Coach
Paul Day
Assistant Coach
Dr. Donald Dudley
Team Chiropractor
Pat O'Toole
Assistant Coach
Stephen Lobsinger
Assistant Coach
Tom Cincebox
Director of Player Relations
Jennifer Maher
Team Massage Therapist
Brian Hobart
American NCAA Scout
Dave Sowden
Assistant Athletic Trainer & Equipment Manager  
Bruce Clark
Western Scout
Matt Green
Strength and Conditioning Coach
Dr. Ilya Voloshin
Team Orthopedic Surgeon
Kyle Struyk
Assistant Fitness Instructor
Chris Driscoll
Ontario Scout
Dr. Mark Mirabelli
General Practitioner
Kevin Hill
Western Scout
Dr. Michael Mayer
Team Dentist